Onze mensen

Our people

Bart Spronk

Client Relationship Manager Rotterdam

bart.spronk@merin.nl

Contact
Bas van Esterik

Bas van Esterik

Client Relationship Manager
Apeldoorn

bas.vanesterik@merin.nl

Contact

Bas van Holten

CEO

bas.vanholten@merin.nl

Contact

Carine Kropmans

Client Relationship Manager Utrecht

carine.kropmans@merin.nl

Contact

Carlo Welten

Regional Manager
Eindhoven

carlo.welten@merin.nl

Contact

Daan van der Veen

Head of Lead Generation
Amsterdam

daan.vanderveen@merin.nl

Contact

Danielle Bevers

Client Relationship Manager
Eindhoven

danielle.bevers@merin.nl

Contact
Denis van Laar

Denis van Laar

Teamleider Financial Accounting

denis.vanlaar@merin.nl

Contact

Diederick Gallas

 Business Analyst

diederick.gallas@merin.nl

Contact

Elles Dams

Client Relationship Manager Amsterdam

elles.dams@merin.nl

Contact

Ernst Frese

Smart Office Directeur

ernst.frese@merin.nl

Contact

Fleur Abas

Transaction Manager

fleur.abas@merin.nl

Contact

Hilde Termeer

Team Leader Serviceteam

hilde.termeer@merin.nl

Contact

Iris Badenbroek

Serviceteam Eindhoven

iris.badenbroek@merin.nl

Contact

Jan van Noordenne

Sustainability & Building Innovation Manager

jan.vannoordenne@merin.nl

Contact

Jelle Bader

Procurement Manager

jelle.bader@merin.nl

Contact

Joke Haage

 HRM & Assistant to the board

joke.haage@merin.nl

Contact

Joost Conijn

Assistant Controller

joost.conijn@merin.nl

Contact

Joy van Oekel

Contract Management

joy.vanoekel@merin.nl

Contact

Joyce Gerritsen

Administratie Debiteuren

joyce.gerritsen@merin.nl

Contact

Laurens Kil

Acquisition Manager

laurens.kil@merin.nl

Contact
Linda Brak

Linda Brak

Client Relationship Manager Apeldoorn

linda.brak@merin.nl

Contact

Maartje Wienke

Property Manager
Apeldoorn

maartje.wienke@merin.nl

Contact

Martijn Hordijk

Project Manager

martijn.hordijk@merin.nl

Contact

Martijn Slegers

Transaction Manager

martijn.slegers@merin.nl

Contact

Mofadja Soorsma

Legal Counsel

mofadja.soorsma@merin.nl

Contact

Nienke Rovers

Property Manager Eindhoven

nienke.rovers@merin.nl

Contact

Nora Chouli

Client Relationship Manager
Amsterdam

nora.chouli@merin.nl

Contact

Pascal Rokebrand

Property Manager
Amsterdam

pascal.rokebrand@merin.nl

Contact

Rachel van Roosmalen

Junior Procurement Manager

rachel.vanroosmalen@merin.nl

Contact

Rodiaan Gijselaar

CFO

rodiaan.gijselaar@merin.nl

Contact

Roel de Weerd

COO

roel.deweerd@merin.nl

Contact

Ruben Bosboom

Regional Manager
Amsterdam

ruben.bosboom@merin.nl

Contact

Sjoerd Barmentloo

Regional Manager
Eindhoven

sjoerd.barmentloo@merin.nl

Contact

Stefan Tol

Property Manager
Amsterdam

stefan.tol@merin.nl

Contact

Tonny Timmers

Property Manager
Eindhoven

tonny.timmers@merin.nl

Contact

Weroen Ramautar

Financial Controller

weroen.ramautar@merin.nl

Contact